Home > EN > About CETIC > Composition > Members and Organization    (FR)

Members and Organization

CETIC is a non-profit organisation (ASBL under Belgian law) established in B-6041 Charleroi, 29 rue des Frères Wright, and composed of the following members :

Five corporate bodies:

Seventeen individuals :

Members of the association meet regularly in a statutory General Assembly which has to approve budget, appoint administrators and members.