Laurie Marciano

Administrative Assistant

Administration, Finance, Demonstrations and IT

Laurie Marciano

Administrative Assistant

Administration, Finance, Demonstrations and IT

Laurie Marciano is the Administrative Assistant at CETIC since July 2012. She holds a Bachelor’s degree in Public Relations (HelHa 2012). After completing a three-month internship at "Li├Ęge Expo 2017", she was hired by CETIC.

She mainly handles mail management, mail preparation, order management and meeting room preparation. She is also responsible for administrative support for accounting, telephone reception and visitors, as well as keeping the electronic agenda online. Laurie Marciano also coordinates and updates the database, managing contacts and monitoring clients.

In addition, she also deals with the administrative management of R & D projects - management of research agreements, confidentiality, NDA, Consortium Agreement - and is responsible for the organization of the administrative reporting - triggering the production of reports and sending to administrations concerned.

Laurie Marciano

Assistante Administrative

Administration, Finance, Démonstrations

Laurie Marciano

Assistante Administrative

Administration, Finance, Démonstrations

Laurie Marciano est assistante administrative au CETIC depuis juillet 2012. Elle possède un diplôme de Baccalauréat en Relations Publiques (HelHa 2012). Après avoir effectué un stage de trois mois à « Liège Expo 2017 », SCRL avec laquelle le CETIC a travaillé en partenariat, Laurie Marciano a été engagée au CETIC.

Elle assure principalement la gestion du courrier, la préparation des courriers, la gestion des commandes et la préparation des salles de réunion. Elle s’occupe également du soutien administratif pour la comptabilité, de l’accueil téléphonique et des visiteurs, ainsi que de la tenue de l’agenda électronique en ligne. Laurie Marciano assure également la coordination et la mise à jour de la base de données, la gestion des contacts et le suivi de la clientèle.

En outre, elle s’occupe aussi de la gestion administrative des Projets R&D - gestion des conventions de recherche, confidentialité, NDA, Consortium Agreement - et est responsable de l’organisation du reporting administratif - déclenchement de la production des rapports et envoi aux administrations concernées.